a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

(25 out of 30) Melt Down @ Reactor 2

2013 06 30 logan and pb reactor

Forever – Chris Brown

Sometimes in life you reach a fork in the road where you can choose to play it safe or you can jump the line and reach out for all that is forbidden.

Last night although feeling exhausted I wanted to give Logan a quick last-minute tour of the SL10B stages before they disappeared.

Something happened the moment my feet hit the floor of the reactor. An urge to dance that refused to be ignored. A desire to move and let the music flow through my veins.

Maybe it was the memory of the good times at SL10B, maybe it was the fantastic music on the radio stream or maybe it is just that I enjoy the rare times Logan and I get to hang out together.

All I know is that when you feel the music …

DANCE !

logan and pb reactor 2

“It’s like I’ve waited

my whole life

for this one night

It’s gonna be me you

and the dance floor

Cause we’d only got

one night

Double your pleasure

Double your fun

and dance

FOREVER (ever ever) “

Giggles .. and even with that 80’s hair style Logan is still my favourite blog model.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

