a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

(26 out of 30) Blow me Down

A few nights ago I urged you to visit the SL10B build by Frankx Lefavre called Chrysalis. Today is pack up time on all the SL10B sims for the exhibitors and I had the pleasure of being on hand to experience clean up “aussie” style.

After all, why pack up your prims and neatly tuck them away in your inventory when you can blow them up instead. Yes you heard me right .. launch your exhibit like a rocket into the sky and then watch it go BOOM. Avatars included!!!

I hope you enjoy these photos, thank you Frankx for the wild ride!

(Please Listen to the music to appreciate the photos below)

frankx explosion pic 1

frankx explosion 2 frankx explosion 3 frankx explosion 4 frankx explosion 5

2 comments on “(26 out of 30) Blow me Down

  1. Juggy
    July 1, 2013

    Wow PB, that must have been a blast! And since you were able to blog this you must have survived it 🙂

    • purplebutterflylykin
      July 1, 2013

      Was totally a crazy fun way to end SL10B. But I’ll let you in on the secret Juggy, I was hanging on tight to my chair with my eyes closed!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

