a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Do Not Wake

2013 07 05 PB Holidays

June was such a hectic life in both worlds for me and as such it is now time for a much-needed vacation before the silly season is really upon me.

The bags are packed, the tier has been paid till the end of the month, group notices turned off, family hugged and the animals have food.

With everything done and the inventory in shambles, my pixels ventured out to the garden, laid out in the sunshine and quickly fell into a deep sleep.

This is not my Sleeping Beauty moment… however if you find a dark-haired Prince wandering aimlessly around, take his number and I’ll give him a IM when I wake upon my return.

3 comments on “Do Not Wake

  1. Trav Neox
    July 5, 2013

    Enjoy your time. I am having a great time with my time away.
    ;-))

  2. spunknbrains
    July 5, 2013

    Sissy, enjoy your time away, disconnecting is always good. If I see that dark-haired prince I’ll do even better. I’ll keep him company for you.. it’s the least I could do. 🙂

  3. Juggy
    July 6, 2013

    Have a splendid vacation with lotsa fun and nice moments. We will miss you…..but the good of it is that once you are back, you will be more inspired to write lovely blogs. Huggss PB.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 5, 2013 by in Idle Thoughts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Hey Baby .. wanna take it from here?

Hold me in your beating heart

No matter where it takes you, always seek out the truth.

Let's pack a bag, buy a boat and sail away together.

There is beauty in simplicity.

More Photos

Go Back In Time – The Archives

