a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just one Hour ..

2014 08 18 PB Route 66 BW

If I could take Just one thing away from us,

it would be our busy schedules.

I need someone that I’ll look to
In the lonely hour
That we all go through
To give me comfort
And love me through
In the lonely hour
I need you
I need you
I need you

I don’t need diamonds
I don’t need jewels
No amount of riches will cover up these blues
I don’t need suggestions on how to start anew
In the lonely hour I need you
There’s nothing I can do
I’m hopeless without you

It’s a lonesome point of view
And there’s a wistful silence in an empty room
These other voices they don’t cut through
In the lonely hour I need you
I need you
And I need you
I need someone that I’ll look to
In the lonely hour I need you
I need you

Sam Smith – The Lonely Hour

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AD1Md4sr8Pg

One comment on “Just one Hour ..

  1. Juggy
    August 19, 2014

    No words needed…….I fully understand.
    Huggss.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 19, 2014 by in Idle Thoughts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

