a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Becoming a tad risque …

2014 11 25 PB Playboy bunny

Beauty begins

the moment you decide to be

yourself

~ Coco Chanel

Rarely am I one to rush out to an event on opening day to purchase something I have seen on a blog. Most of the time I wait for the rush to disperse and then shop at my own lag free leisure just before the event ends.

But .. and you knew there had to be a but coming .. yesterday I did something completely different for me. Sitting in my email was a blog post from Luna Jubilee of !bang poses fame announcing her new release for Romp.

A first for !bang, Performance Art, a very adult themed erotic pose had me heading to the store immediately upon log in. (BTW, this is not a blogger sourced post, I am nothing more than a fan of their poses who is loving the new sexual side that Luna is bringing into the store.)

With pose secure in my inventory it was a rather easy task to temp and should I say tantalize the other half of “The P’s” modelling duo. As funny as it sounds, even after recently outing my rather kinky sexual side I am still not risqué enough to share said photograph here on my blog or even on my flickr.

So with blogs and Flickr showcasing some really great erotic and nude photography I thought it might be time to throw back the curtains and have a discussion about Second Life nudity and comfortability.

Are you someone who can stand proud in your skin showing your lola’s off to the world? Or like me are you still hiding behind layers of clothing, even if they are a little sheer or lacy at times …

I would love to know your thoughts.

Hugs, PB xx

11 comments on “Becoming a tad risque …

  1. Drems
    December 15, 2014

    OMG!! Wait until your daddy sees this! You go girl!

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 16, 2014

      LOL thanks Drem. Everyone has to have a turn at being rebellious right?

  2. Travvy
    December 16, 2014

    I had to put on my sun glasses to keep from becoming blinded by your hotness. However you do look mighty fine.

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 16, 2014

      Hahaha thank you Trav … I think … LOL

  3. Juggy
    December 16, 2014

    Being nude is so easy but also so not surprising so to say. I’d like it more to be dressed sexy than to show of my Lola’s….man it would take me ages to get them in the same teint as the skin I wear *lol*. No, be a little naughty, but don’t show all you have so easily. And no, not prude here…..

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 19, 2014

      I am similar Jug, although at times I do wonder why I have a “good girl” image when I am obviously anything but LOL

      And no lola’s on this pixel body. I let slink feet sit unopened for four months cause I didn’t want to have to colour match … then got a different skin which had appliers so one click and done!

  4. Juggy
    December 16, 2014

    By the way…..the photo is fantastic PB 🙂 Gives men something to guess about *LMAO*

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 19, 2014

      Erotic style photos are so not my foray but wanting to challenge myself a little further with my skills. So thank you Jug for the compliment on the photo.

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 20, 2014

      And giggles .. .only one man allowed to touch these pixels … as for anyone else, only if they are struggling going to sleep would they bother dreaming about these pixels. Within minutes they would be sound asleep from boredom hahahaha.

  5. Cougar Sangria
    December 18, 2014

    Well I don’t has any problem showing my lala’s ( I don’t use lola’s). I will admit the first time I did show the puppies I actually felt uncomfortable, but, I wanted to push myself farther in my photography. But there is something to be said for not showing anything but the suggestion of. Gurl! You look hot! ♥

    • purplebutterflylykin
      December 19, 2014

      Thanks Cougar for the compliment when I know exactly what hot and sexy photos you are capable of producing!!!! Like you I am just trying to challenge myself and push myself a little further out of the box I have created my world to be. Who knows … might need a new passport one of these days 🙂

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 15, 2014 by in Idle Thoughts and tagged , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Hey Baby .. wanna take it from here?

Hold me in your beating heart

No matter where it takes you, always seek out the truth.

Let's pack a bag, buy a boat and sail away together.

There is beauty in simplicity.

More Photos

Go Back In Time – The Archives

