a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Vacancy Just for One

2015 06 19 PB Bathroom

My mind runs away to you

With the thought I hope you’ll see

Can’t see where it’s wandered to

But I know where it wants to be

I’m waiting patiently though time is moving slow

I have one vacancy and I wanted you to know that

You’re the one designed for me

A distant stranger that I will complete

I know you’re out there we’re meant to be

So keep your head up

And make it to me

 ~ Sam Smith: Make it to me lyrics

2015 06 19 PB Dreaming

After a hectic and demanding exam period I have really enjoyed the chance to spend the past week in down time just playing in my inventory. Although I have boxes upon boxes unopened from the events of the past month I actually ended up organising my lingerie folder. After all when tackling a bursting inventory a girl needs to have priorities!

Speaking of priorities, I haven’t forgotten all you wonderful followers so I do plan to be around a little more on the blog.

Till then, have a great week everyone.

Go play in or with some lace! I hear it is more fun with two!

Hugs PB xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on June 23, 2015 by in Idle Thoughts and tagged , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

