a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

My type of pillow talk … (always)

2016 03 16 PB Scattered Clothes

If her bra matches her panties when you take off her clothes,

it wasn’t you who decided to have sex. 

It’s just a quick one tonight,

I love the lingerie,

I love the quote

and

I love the song,

(and this cover by Sofia is amazing!)

when I put it all together we have a fly by post which hopefully not only brings a smile to my lovers eyes but a giggle to everyone else.

And for the record, I know I could totally have said .. it’s just a quickie … but I’ve never been one to advocate a quick fix when you should take your time and perfect a task.

Listen, enjoy and go fluff some pillows of your own.

Hugs, PB xx

Credits: 
Lingerie – Erratic – eden (crimson)
Shoes – Livalle – Modig -High Strapped Sandals (Ruby Sparkle)
Hair – Moon – Tangerine
Pose: Marukin – candie honey honey
4 comments on “My type of pillow talk … (always)

  1. Travvy
    March 17, 2016

    My bra matches my socks. Does that count for anything?? 😁

    • purplebutterflylykin
      March 18, 2016

      Laughs, it says you certainly have a level of fashion sense Trav .. just not ummm sure on what level.

  2. Cougar Sangria
    March 18, 2016

    Mine match all the time…so does that mean…? Wonderful capture. I just love this lingerie! ♥

    • purplebutterflylykin
      March 18, 2016

      It means Cougar you are a woman who is in control, at least of her underwear drawers LOL.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

I wanna let her take control (.. maybe just once or twice) ;)

Hey Baby .. wanna take it from here?

Hold me in your beating heart

No matter where it takes you, always seek out the truth.

Let's pack a bag, buy a boat and sail away together.

More Photos

Go Back In Time – The Archives

