a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

In the game of love

2016 10 05 PB plays to win.png

Don’t play hard to get …

Play hard to forget.

When it comes down to winning or loosing, you can pretty much guarantee that I will pull out anything and everything that might give me a distinct advantage.

Once your Achille’s heel (chuckles, or some other life threatening sensitive body part) has been revealed, do not beg for mercy as it will fall upon deaf ears.

I am far from evil.

Consider me more; an angel who just doesn’t play fair.

2016 10 05 The P's .png

Because when I play any game with you;

I play to be YOUR unforgettable.

And the best you’ve ever had.

PB xxx

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iXvy8ZeCs5M
Credits
Hair – Exile : Twist
Lingerie – Birdy : Boudoir (Red & Purple)

 

4 comments on “In the game of love

  1. Cougar Sangria
    October 8, 2016

    Amen!

    • purplebutterfly lykin
      October 9, 2016

      LOL knew you’d understand Cougar!

  2. Drems
    October 8, 2016

    I see you won. Uhmm Strip poker??

    • purplebutterfly lykin
      October 9, 2016

      Chuckles, I always win Drem. Shhh tho, cause I think he actually lets me win.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 7, 2016 by in Idle Thoughts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

I wanna let her take control (.. maybe just once or twice) ;)

Hey Baby .. wanna take it from here?

Hold me in your beating heart

No matter where it takes you, always seek out the truth.

Let's pack a bag, buy a boat and sail away together.

More Photos

Go Back In Time – The Archives

