a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

It’s all because of you

2017 03 16 Morning.png
I have to tell you
I woke this morning
With you on my mind
A deep hunger and desire
And one thought
running through my mind….
I want you!
I want your taste
I want your skin to mine
I want to feel your heat
I want your kiss

I know I’ve been MIA.  The last few weeks has seen me laid low with illness but I wanted to pop back in and say, I’ve not forgotten you all!

To those that have asked where I went, I am finally on the mend but having to take it very easy until all those boring medical “tests”decide I’m back on my feet.

Given that I’ve been so absent from my Second Life, with that in mind, I’m going to let the quote and song do all the talking for me tonight.

Sending out my love and hoping to be back soon.

Hugs, PB ❤

 

 

 

2 comments on “It’s all because of you

  1. Travvy
    March 16, 2017

    When you are absent something is missing here.

    • PurpleButterfly Lykin
      March 18, 2017

      Awee thanks Trav. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 16, 2017 by in Idle Thoughts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

