a SECOND for Imagination

PurpleButterfly Lykin

It’s all comes back to D.N.A.

2017 04 17 PB morning mirror

… my heart won’t beat again

If I can’t feel him in my veins 

No need to question, I already know …

It’s all about his kiss

Contaminates my lips 

Our energy connects 

It’s simple genetics 

I’m the X to his Y  …

It’s in his DNA

He just takes my breath away .. and I feel it every day

Often Second Life absences spell the end of relationships, especially when they are of the enduring kind.   Having been MIA for a great portion of the past month due to illness, I was reminded over these past few weeks of the everlasting bond the P’s share and maybe the slight obsession we have with one another …

My spirits lifted with each flirty offline message received, as there could be no denying that Mr. P. was missing me just as much as I missed him.

Guess the take home message here is that we all should never underestimate how much a fun offline can mean to someone, or how precious those 5-minute pop in surprise visits might be; even if you happen to be AFK from the keyboard at the time and come back to lines of text that leave you giggling for hours.

Hope to be back onboard with the blog soon, until then, be kind to one another.

Hugs, PB xx

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 18, 2017 by in Idle Thoughts.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow a SECOND for Imagination on WordPress.com
PurpleButterfly Lykin

PurpleButterfly Lykin

Just a virtual girl living in the virtual world SecondLife.

View Full Profile →

Check out my Flickr

Go Back In Time – The Archives

